Skip to Main Content
Ask Us: Chat, email, visit or call
Handout: Study Smarter Not Harder
The library offers a range of helpful services. All of our appointments are free of charge and confidential.
Find background information
Provides full-text access to information and background articles about every topic from across Oxford University Press’s Dictionaries, Companions and Encyclopedias.
Dates of Coverage: Various
Books, encyclopedias, and videos published by SAGE in many social sciences.
Dates of Coverage: Varies
U.S. and international coverage of over 1,300 business publications. Full text articles about business conditions, trends, corporate strategies and tactics, management techniques, competitive and product information, and more.
Dates of Coverage: 1971 - Current
Contains citations and abstracts for journal articles, books, working papers, and dissertations relating to economic theory and application.
Dates of Coverage: 1993 - Current
Provides current economic data (growth, inflation, exchange rates) and political commentary on countries around the world. Useful for tracking business operating conditions, commercial laws, and regulations.
Dates of Coverage: 2010 - Current
A search engine for articles, theses and reports produced by academic publishers, universities, and preprint depositories
Dates of Coverage: All Time Periods
Archive of articles from scholarly journals for arts, sciences, social sciences and humanities. Includes selected book chapters and primary sources.
Dates of Coverage: 1600s - Current
Resources to help with research