MCS 2600 - Fundamentals of Consumer Behaviour

Providing international business intelligence on industries, economies and consumers. Includes statistical data, news summaries, and reports on specific companies and countries.

Search by Company or browse by Industry.

Includes overviews and histories, up to 10 years of key financial and employment data, lists of products and key competitors.

Detailed financial information, government filings (SEC), annual reports and company profiles.

Provides market and consumer data, including consumer perspectives and demographics - for major consumer markets. Geographic coverage includes Canada and US.

Contains trade journals, journal articles, magazines, books, newspapers, reports in the areas of business, current events, and reference.

Contains full-text newspaper articles, columns, editorials, and features from over 275 Canadian newspapers, dating from the late 1970s to the present.

Limited to 6 users at one time.

Contains full-text for over 3,000 national, international, and regional newspapers, magazines, blogs, press releases, company profiles, and podcasts.

Market research on countries, markets and companies. Includes: demographics, consumer lifestyle profiles, sales volume, value and forecasts.

Try the Market Data Analytics Database

High-quality statistical information about population, resources, economy, society, and culture.

Industry news, product and competitive information, and marketing trends in specific industries. Searchable by NAICS code.

Management, marketing, nonprofit, and other business journals. Includes Datamonitor industry and company profiles. Searchable by NAICS code.