Skip to Main Content
Ask Us: Chat, email, visit or call
Video: 5 Expert Tips for Group Success
The library offers a range of helpful services. All of our appointments are free of charge and confidential.
Find background information
Books, encyclopedias, and videos published by SAGE in many social sciences.
Dates of Coverage: Varies
Springer Link Journals and Ebooks
Provides access to scientific articles, protocols and reference works.
Dates of Coverage: 1815 - Current
Over 10 million abstracts for articles, books, proceedings, reports, and other materials in agriculture, applied life sciences, and global health.
Dates of Coverage: 1900 - Current
Limited to 6 users at one time.
Contains full-text for over 3,000 national, international, and regional newspapers, magazines, blogs, press releases, company profiles, and podcasts. more... less...
Dates of Coverage: 1951 - Current
A multi-disciplinary database for the geosciences that contains journal articles, book chapters, and conference proceedings. Topics cover environmental sciences, oceanography, alternative energy, pollution, nature conservation, and more.
Dates of Coverage: 1980 - Current
Business Market Research Collection
Profiles of companies, industries, and key executives,. Includes company histories, officers and board members, competitors, related industry information and historical financials.
Dates of Coverage: 1984 - Current
Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database (CBCA)
Contains trade journals, journal articles, magazines, books, newspapers, reports in the areas of business, current events, and reference.
Dates of Coverage: 1971 - Current
Resources to help with presentations