Skip to Main Content
Ask Us: Chat, email, visit or call
The library offers a range of helpful services. All of our appointments are free of charge and confidential.
U.S. and international coverage of over 1,300 business publications. Full text articles about business conditions, trends, corporate strategies and tactics, management techniques, competitive and product information, and more.
Dates of Coverage: 1971 - Current
Business Source Complete
Contains journal articles and citations in the areas of management, economics, finance, accounting, and international business.
Dates of Coverage: 1886 - Current
Academic Search Premier
Multidisciplinary database containing full-text of more than 4,000 peer-reviewed journals, newspapers, magazines, and videos from Associated Press.
Dates of Coverage: 1975 - Current
Subject Matter Timeframe: 1930 - Current PsycINFO
Provides access to the scholarly literature in the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences. Includes journals, books, reviews, and dissertations with links to full text where available.
Dates of Coverage: 1597 - Current, Comprehensive from 1880s (Updated Twice Weekly)
A search engine for articles, theses and reports produced by academic publishers, universities, and preprint depositories
Dates of Coverage: All Time Periods
Find newspapers articles
Contains full-text newspaper articles, columns, editorials, and features from over 275 Canadian newspapers, dating from the late 1970s to the present.
Dates of Coverage: Late 1970's - Current