HTM 4020 - Advanced Concepts in Sport and Event Management

U.S. and international coverage of over 1,300 business publications. Full text articles about business conditions, trends, corporate strategies and tactics, management techniques, competitive and product information, and more.

Contains journal articles and citations in the areas of management, economics, finance, accounting, and international business.

A collection within the CAB Direct platform that focuses on tourism, hospitality, sport, and arts management. Includes journal articles, book chapters, reports, and proceedings.

Scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism, including culinary arts, food and beverage and hotel management, leisure and business travel.

Access full-text sports and sports medicine journals.

Use this to access reports for consumer markets, country reports, market and brand share, consumer trends and demographics, and market statistics.

Statista provides statistical data on topics such as media, business, politics, society, technology and education. Sources include market reports, trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases. Generates charts and infographics that are downloadable.

Use this to access market reports, five forces analysis, market size and segmentation, competitors/key players, country information, and forecasting data.

Use this to access company reports, which provide analysis of company financials, the competitive landscape, and benchmarking statistics.

Use this to search the Business Source Complete collection for market research reports, company information, SWOT analysis, or country reports.

Use this to access national survey data (including the Canadian Census), to create demographic profiles for your target consumer markets.

Provides market and consumer data, including consumer perspectives and demographics - for major consumer markets. Geographic coverage includes Canada and US.