HTM 3220 - Sales, Sponsorship and Stakeholder Engagement in Sport

U.S. and international coverage of over 1,300 business publications. Full text articles about business conditions, trends, corporate strategies and tactics, management techniques, competitive and product information, and more.

Contains journal articles and citations in the areas of management, economics, finance, accounting, and international business.

A collection within the CAB Direct platform that focuses on tourism, hospitality, sport, and arts management. Includes journal articles, book chapters, reports, and proceedings.

Scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism, including culinary arts, food and beverage and hotel management, leisure and business travel.

Access full-text sports and sports medicine journals.

International industry, company and country information, data and analysis. Includes over 200 countries and major industry sectors.

Providing international business intelligence on industries, economies and consumers. Includes statistical data, news summaries, and reports on specific companies and countries.

Statista provides statistical data on topics such as media, business, politics, society, technology and education. Sources include market reports, trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases. Generates charts and infographics that are downloadable.

Provides market and consumer data, including consumer perspectives and demographics - for major consumer markets. Geographic coverage includes Canada and US.