FOOD 4260 - Food Product Development I

Providing international business intelligence on industries, economies and consumers. Includes statistical data, news summaries, and reports on specific companies and countries.

International industry, company and country information, data and analysis. Includes over 200 countries and major industry sectors.

High-quality statistical information about population, resources, economy, society, and culture.

U.S. and international coverage of over 1,300 business publications. Full text articles about business conditions, trends, corporate strategies and tactics, management techniques, competitive and product information, and more.

Contains journal articles and citations in the areas of management, economics, finance, accounting, and international business.

Contains trade journals, journal articles, magazines, books, newspapers, reports in the areas of business, current events, and reference.

Contains data, books, journals, proceedings or patents on multidisciplinary scientific research. Includes Cited Reference Searching to find articles cited in a previously published work.

Over 10 million abstracts for articles, books, proceedings, reports, and other materials in agriculture, applied life sciences, and global health.

Scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism, including culinary arts, food and beverage and hotel management, leisure and business travel.

Major index to the literature in all applied science and engineering disciplines. Contains more than 18 million citations.

Contains full-text newspaper articles, columns, editorials, and features from over 275 Canadian newspapers, dating from the late 1970s to the present.

Limited to 6 users at one time.

Contains full-text for over 3,000 national, international, and regional newspapers, magazines, blogs, press releases, company profiles, and podcasts.