MCS 2020 - Marketing Information Management

U.S. and international coverage of over 1,300 business publications. Full text articles about business conditions, trends, corporate strategies and tactics, management techniques, competitive and product information, and more.

Contains journal articles and citations in the areas of management, economics, finance, accounting, and international business.

A search engine for articles, theses and reports produced by academic publishers, universities, and preprint depositories

International industry, company and country information, data and analysis. Includes over 200 countries and major industry sectors.

Provides accurate and comprehensive information about companies from across the world.

Statista provides statistical data on topics such as media, business, politics, society, technology and education. Sources include market reports, trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases. Generates charts and infographics that are downloadable.

Providing international business intelligence on industries, economies and consumers. Includes statistical data, news summaries, and reports on specific companies and countries.

Provides market and consumer data, including consumer perspectives and demographics - for major consumer markets. Geographic coverage includes Canada and US.

Contains full-text newspaper articles, columns, editorials, and features from over 275 Canadian newspapers, dating from the late 1970s to the present.

Providing international business intelligence on industries, economies and consumers. Includes statistical data, news summaries, and reports on specific companies and countries.