Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Curated content related to coronaviruses, including the COVID-19 outbreak, open-access articles from leading publishers, and current research from pre-print repositories.
  • Alumni Access
New
Cloud-based review management software that facilitates the collaborative completion of knowledge synthesis projects, such as systematic and scoping reviews.
Trial
Europa World Plus is renowned as one of the world's leading reference works, covering political and economic information in more than 250 countries and territories.
New
Primary sources covering social, cultural, political, scientific and religious perspectives from the 15th to early 18th centuries. From the Black Death to the Restoration of the English monarchy and the Glorious Revolution.
New
Access a variety of business information up to 2020, including industry ratios, public company filings, and Mergent Industry Reports. Includes the following archives:
Key Business Ratios Print Archive (1979–present)
Global Annual Report Collection (1844-present)
Industry Report Collection (2003-present)
New
Publicly available scholarly content from major subject repositories, such as arXiv and open access journals. Includes articles, pre-prints, books, conference papers and reports.
  • Alumni Access
New
Learn design fundamentals to create impactful visualizations and chart types to fit specific data stories. Includes video tutorials, text entries, and practice datasets.
New
Trade catalogues, cards and marketing ephemera, tracing the rise of the ‘American dream’ and evolution of commerce throughout the nineteenth and twentieth centuries.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...

Suggest an edit to this guide

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.