Skip to Main Content
Ask Us: Chat, email, visit or call
Video: Asking Questions to Explore Your Topic
The library offers a range of helpful services. All of our appointments are free of charge and confidential.
U.S. and international coverage of over 1,300 business publications. Full text articles about business conditions, trends, corporate strategies and tactics, management techniques, competitive and product information, and more.
Dates of Coverage: 1971 - Current
Business Source Complete
Contains journal articles and citations in the areas of management, economics, finance, accounting, and international business.
Dates of Coverage: 1886 - Current
A search engine for articles, theses and reports produced by academic publishers, universities, and preprint depositories
Dates of Coverage: All Time Periods
Find company and market information
International industry, company and country information, data and analysis. Includes over 200 countries and major industry sectors.
Dates of Coverage: Past 2 years - Current
Provides accurate and comprehensive information about companies from across the world.
Dates of Coverage: Current
Statista provides statistical data on topics such as media, business, politics, society, technology and education. Sources include market reports, trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases. Generates charts and infographics that are downloadable.
Provides market and consumer data, including consumer perspectives and demographics - for major consumer markets. Geographic coverage includes Canada and US.
Contains full-text newspaper articles, columns, editorials, and features from over 275 Canadian newspapers, dating from the late 1970s to the present.
Dates of Coverage: Late 1970's - Current
Find industry information
Providing international business intelligence on industries, economies and consumers. Includes statistical data, news summaries, and reports on specific companies and countries.
Dates of Coverage: Mid-1990s - Current
Subject Coverage: 27 industries, 200 countries and regions
Check for reports and white papers.
Resources to help with presentations