Skip to Main Content
Ask Us: Chat, email, visit or call
Video: How to Develop Keywords
The library offers a range of helpful services. All of our appointments are free of charge and confidential.
Contains full-text newspaper articles, columns, editorials, and features from over 275 Canadian newspapers, dating from the late 1970s to the present.
Dates of Coverage: Late 1970's - Current
Limited to 6 users at one time.
Contains full-text for over 3,000 national, international, and regional newspapers, magazines, blogs, press releases, company profiles, and podcasts. more... less...
Dates of Coverage: 1951 - Current
Business Source Complete
Contains journal articles and citations in the areas of management, economics, finance, accounting, and international business.
Dates of Coverage: 1886 - Current
A search platform to explore the library's physical and (many of our) electronic collections.
Dates of Coverage: Various
Provides access to the scholarly literature in the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences. Includes journals, books, reviews, and dissertations with links to full text where available.
Dates of Coverage: 1597 - Current, Comprehensive from 1880s (Updated Twice Weekly)
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Provides citations and full-text to journal articles in the area of communications, mass media, linguistics, rhetoric, language, logic, and communication theory.
Dates of Coverage: 1915 - Current
Contains Canadian legal information including case law, legislation, annotations and commentary from legal experts in the field.
Dates of Coverage: Varies (1800 - Current)
U.S. and international coverage of over 1,300 business publications. Full text articles about business conditions, trends, corporate strategies and tactics, management techniques, competitive and product information, and more.
Dates of Coverage: 1971 - Current
Resources to help with writing your essay