Skip to Main Content
Ask Us: Chat, email, visit or call
The library offers a range of helpful services. All of our appointments are free of charge and confidential.
Provides citations for biomedical and life science literature from MEDLINE, PubMed Central, and the NCBI Bookshelf.
Dates of Coverage: 1946 - present
Web of Science
Contains data, books, journals, proceedings or patents on multidisciplinary scientific research. Includes Cited Reference Searching to find articles cited in a previously published work.
Dates of Coverage: 1864 - Current
Over 10 million abstracts for articles, books, proceedings, reports, and other materials in agriculture, applied life sciences, and global health.
Dates of Coverage: 1900 - Current
A collection of interdisciplinary databases with links to full text journal articles.
Dates of Coverage: Varies
Provides access to the scholarly literature in the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences. Includes journals, books, reviews, and dissertations with links to full text where available.
Dates of Coverage: 1597 - Current, Comprehensive from 1880s (Updated Twice Weekly)
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses A&I
Contains the index and full-text for over 2 million doctoral and master's theses completed at accredited North American and select European universities, from 1743 onwards.
Dates of Coverage: 1743 - Current
Collections of critical review articles written by top authors in over 30 disciplines in the sciences and social sciences. Each volume is published annually.
Dates of Coverage: 1932 - Current
Resources to help with writing a reflection