Skip to Main Content
Ask Us: Chat, email, visit or call
Video: Have I accidentally plagiarized? How to Use Turnitin to Check for Plagiarism
The library offers a range of helpful services. All of our appointments are free of charge and confidential.
Covers public affairs, public and social policies, and international relations. Includes journal articles, books, government documents, statistics, grey literature and more.
Dates of Coverage: 1914 - Current
Worldwide Political Science Abstracts
Provides abstracts and indexing on the subject areas of political science, international relations, international law and public administration/policy from 1975 to the present.
Dates of Coverage: 1975 - Current
Canadian Public Documents Collection
Contains reports, studies, and working papers from Canadian public policy and research institutes, government agencies, advocacy groups, think-tanks, university research centres, and other public interest groups. Includes the Canadian Public Policy Collection and the Canadian Health Research Collection.
Dates of Coverage: Current
Find news and newspapers
Contains full-text newspaper articles, columns, editorials, and features from over 275 Canadian newspapers, dating from the late 1970s to the present.
Dates of Coverage: Late 1970's - Current
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The Globe and Mail
Scanned full text of this Canadian national newspaper, including articles, editorials, advertisements, classified ads, photos, editorial cartoons, etc.
Dates of Coverage: 1844 -
Most recent 3 years not available
Find government publications
Resources to help with writing your essay
Use these resources to help you write your essay.