Skip to Main Content
Ask Us: Chat, email, visit or call
Video: Have I accidentally plagiarized? How to Use Turnitin to Check for Plagiarism
The library offers a range of helpful services. All of our appointments are free of charge and confidential.
Find background information
Provides full-text access to information and background articles about every topic from across Oxford University Press’s Dictionaries, Companions and Encyclopedias.
Dates of Coverage: Various
Books, encyclopedias, and videos published by SAGE in many social sciences.
Dates of Coverage: Varies
Contains citations and abstracts for journal articles, books, working papers, and dissertations relating to economic theory and application.
Dates of Coverage: 1993 - Current
Provides current economic data (growth, inflation, exchange rates) and political commentary on countries around the world. Useful for tracking business operating conditions, commercial laws, and regulations.
Dates of Coverage: 2010 - Current
A search engine for articles, theses and reports produced by academic publishers, universities, and preprint depositories
Dates of Coverage: All Time Periods
Archive of articles from scholarly journals for arts, sciences, social sciences and humanities. Includes selected book chapters and primary sources.
Dates of Coverage: 1600s - Current
Find government publications
IMF eLibrary (International Monetary Fund eLibrary)
The IMF eLibrary includes journals, books, working papers and studies, data and statistical tools. Includes a wide range of topics including economics, global trade and development, and demographics.
Technical Requirements: Compatible Browsers include Google Chrome, Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Safari
NBER Working Papers
Provides access to the working papers of the National Bureau of Economic Research (NBER).
Dates of Coverage: 1998 - Current
Full-text access to the reports, books, papers and statistics produced by the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) about such topics as globalization, sustainable development, economic aid, developing countries, education, and social issues.
Dates of Coverage: Continual Updates
Statistics: 1960s - Current
Books and Monographs: 1998 - Current
Journal Coverage: Varies
Resources to help with data research