Skip to Main Content
Ask Us: Chat, email, visit or call
Video: Note-taking and Writing Tips to Avoid Plagiarism
The library offers a range of helpful services. All of our appointments are free of charge and confidential.
U.S. and international coverage of over 1,300 business publications. Full text articles about business conditions, trends, corporate strategies and tactics, management techniques, competitive and product information, and more.
Dates of Coverage: 1971 - Current
Contains citations and abstracts for journal articles, books, working papers, and dissertations relating to economic theory and application.
Dates of Coverage: 1993 - Current
Provides current economic data (growth, inflation, exchange rates) and political commentary on countries around the world. Useful for tracking business operating conditions, commercial laws, and regulations.
Dates of Coverage: 2010 - Current
Providing international business intelligence on industries, economies and consumers. Includes statistical data, news summaries, and reports on specific companies and countries.
Dates of Coverage: Mid-1990s - Current
Subject Coverage: 27 industries, 200 countries and regions JSTOR
Archive of articles from scholarly journals for arts, sciences, social sciences and humanities. Includes selected book chapters and primary sources.
Dates of Coverage: 1600s - Current
International industry, company and country information, data and analysis. Includes over 200 countries and major industry sectors.
Dates of Coverage: Past 2 years - Current
Resources to help with your thesis