Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Publications of the American Society of Mechanical Engineers. Includes complete journal collection, eBooks, and conference proceedings.
New
Streaming versions of feature films from major Hollywood and international distributors.
New
97th edition. Standard reference for physical and chemical properties of matter. Includes physical constants; units and conversion factors; nomenclature; properties of solids, fluids and gases; and much more.
New
Coverage: 2016 - present

Provides access to the Business and Management and Economics and Finance ebook Collections.
New
Videos on environmental studies topics in the areas of ethics, policy, economics, law, sociology, planning, and environmental science.
New
Scholarly articles from antiquity to the present explore the historical and cultural background of Homer's works (the Illiad and the Odyssey) .
New
Authoritative source of data about chemicals, drugs and biological. Includes names, synonyms and trade names; chemical structures; physical properties; applications and usage; bio activity data.
New
Two book series covering a wide array of physical and life sciences: Synthesis Digital Library of Engineering & Computer Science, and Colloquium Digital Library of Life Sciences.
New
Journal of laboratory protocols for bench researchers. Protocols are presented in a 'recipe' style providing step-by-step descriptions of procedures.
New
425 of the best documentary films and series from PBS. Titles relating to history, science and technology, diversity studies, business, and current events.
New
Streaming video collection which provides academic viewpoints and real-life insights into practices directly applicable to Communication and Media Studies courses.
New
High-quality silent feature films, serials, and shorts from the 1890s to the 1930s. Supports the study of early film history techniques.
  • Alumni Access
  • Open Access
New
Open access and open source archive of social science working papers and pre-prints.
  • Alumni Access
  • Open Access
New
Search and view over 500,000+ artifacts from African-American history. Includes text, images, audio, and video.
New
A clinical skills resource for veterinary science, with explanations of conditions, and training on technology and animal handling for over 500 procedures.
New
Publisher focused on agriculture, food, environmental, and veterinary sciences. Books published since 2002.
New
A bibliography of articles published in nineteenth century British newspapers and periodicals. Provides keyword indexing for publication titles, personal names, issuing bodies, and subjects.
  • Alumni Access
  • Open Access
New
Free and open access to global development data.
  • Alumni Access
  • Open Access
New
The World Bank’s official open access repository for its research outputs and knowledge products. Contains annual reports, books, journal articles, background papers, and more.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...