Skip to main content
HIST - History
Enter Search Words
HIST - History: Start Here
Search the Library
Discover books, journals, journal articles, videos ...
Plan Your Attack
Search Like a Ninja
Last Updated Jul 24, 2017
186 views this year
Choose the Best Info
Last Updated Apr 24, 2017
803 views this year
Google Like a Scholar
Last Updated Jul 13, 2017
682 views this year
Hack Your Learning
Polish Your Professional Skills: Working Effectively in Groups
Last Updated Sep 18, 2017
65 views this year
Last Updated Sep 8, 2017
110 views this year
Top Picks: Background Information
100+ encyclopedias and dictionaries. Find general and specialized information about any topic.
Dates of Coverage: Various
Top Picks: Articles
Identify journal articles, books and more on world history since 1450, excluding Canada and the U.S.
Subject Matter Timeframe: 1450 - Current
Dates of Coverage: 1955 - Current
America: History and Life
Identify journal articles, books and more on the United States and Canada from prehistory to the present.
Subject Matter Timeframe: 19th Century- Current
Dates of Coverage: 1954 - Current
International Medieval Bibliography (IMB)
Leading bibliography of sources on the European Middle Ages (400-1500).
Dates of Coverage: 1967 - Current
Subject Matter Timeframe: 400 - 1500
Identify journal articles and more on the Middle Ages and Renaissance 400-1700.
Subject Matter Timeframe: 400 - 1700
Dates of Coverage: 1784 - Current
Academic Search Premier
Large general, full-text scholarly database.
Dates of Coverage: 1975 - Current
Subject Matter Timeframe: 1930 - Current
Top Picks: Primary Sources
Internet History Sourcebooks
Multiple full-text primary sources from all areas of the world and eras of history.
Stuck? Click Here to Chat
Course Guides >>
Oct 6, 2017 9:30 AM
Login to LibApps
HIST - History